Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University Application

Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University is Pretoria North, Gauteng Province base University formerly known as Medical University of South Africa.

The Following Degree Programmes Are Offered:

  School of Medicine

Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery
Master of Medicine
Master of Science in Clinical Psychology
Doctor of Medicine
Bachelor of Diagnostic Radiography

School of Oral Health
Bachelor of Dental Sciences
Master of Dentistry
PhD in Dentistry
Bachelor of Dental Therapy
Bachelor of Oral Hygiene

             School of Pharmacy:

Bachelor of Pharmacy
Master of Pharmacy
PhD of Pharmacy
Postgraduate Diploma in Hospital Management

               School of   Health Care Sciences

Bachelor of Nursing Science Honors
Master of Nursing Science
PhD in Nursing Science
Diploma in Occupational Health Nursing
Advanced Diploma in Occupational Health Nursing

School of Science and Technology
Bachelor of Science, majoring in: Chemistry, Computer Science, Physiology, Biochemistry.

                                           How To Apply Online

Complete the application accurately and fully
Write your names the same as they appear in your identity or passport document
Specify the names of the first choice and second choice degrees
Complete the resident section
Pay the non refundable R200.00 and send proof of payment
Use your ID or passport student number generated by the system when making payment.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top